Stanton Warriors Promo Mix

Mr G

Old Cunt From 19 Longtime
VIP Junglist
Jan 10, 2005
Essex, UK
Here is a new Promo Mix we knocked up to help promote our new album Stanton Sessions Volume 3. Click the link below to download:

1 hour of fresh booty bouncing bass beats from around the world.

Download if you want and wack it up on your i pod/car stereo/8k bedroom rig.

Its free to our friends so enjoy.....


1. Stanton Warriors - 'Intro' (Punks)
2. Sebastien San - 'Sun Rising Up' (DJ Icey Rub of C2 Carl Craig Remix) (CDR)
3. Bingo Players - 'Get Up' (Diplo Mix)
4. Buraka Som Sistema - 'Kalemba (Wegue Wegue)' (Greco Roman)
5. Slyde Beats - 'Baltimore Pimpin' (Booty Breaks)
6. Stanton Warriors feat Big Daddy Kane - 'Get Wild' (Stanton's Bounce Mix) (Punks)
7. Cool Kids - 'Broke Ass' (Slyde Mix) (CDR)
8. Alan Braxe feat Killa Kela - 'Nightwatcher (Show Me)' (Stanton Warriors Remix) (Eye Industries)
9. DJ Tittsworth feat Kid Sister & Pase Rock - 'WTF' (DJ Deekline & Ed Solo Remix) (CDR)
10. Stanton Warriors - 'Blaze' (Baobinga & ID Mix - SW Edit) (Punks)
11. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Beggin' (Stanton Warriors Remix) (CDR)
12. The Verve - 'Love Is Noise' (Mark Yardley Remix) (CDR)
13. Stanton Warriors - 'Precinct' (Punks)
14. Fully Fitted feat Amanda Blank - '50 Ways' (Money Studies)
Top Bottom