Stanton Warriors - 1 Hour Promo Mix - Oct 2008


Well-Known Member
VIP Junglist
Stanton Warriors - 1 Hour Promo Mix - Oct 2008

Promo mix for their upcoming Stanton Sessions Vol.III release

Tracklisting for 1 Hour Mix

1. Stanton Warriors - 'Intro' (Punks)
2. Sebastien San - 'Sun Rising Up' (DJ Icey Rub of C2 Carl Craig Remix) (CDR)
3. Bingo Players - 'Get Up' (Diplo Mix)
4. Buraka Som Sistema - 'Kalemba (Wegue Wegue)' (Greco Roman)
5. TBC
6. Stanton Warriors feat Big Daddy Kane - 'Get Wild' (Stanton's Bounce Mix) (Punks)
7. Cool Kids - 'Broke Ass' (Slyde Mix) (CDR)
8. Alan Braxe feat Killa Kela - 'Nightwatcher (Show Me)' (Stanton Warriors Remix) (Eye Industries)
9. DJ Tittsworth feat Kid Sister & Pase Rock - 'WTF' (DJ Deekline & Ed Solo Remix) (CDR)
10. Stanton Warriors - 'Blaze' (Baobinga & ID Mix - SW Edit) (Punks)
11. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Beggin' (Stanton Warriors Remix) (CDR)
12. The Verve - 'Love Is Noise' (Mark Yardley Remix) (CDR)
13. Stanton Warriors - 'Precinct' (Punks)
14. Fully Fitted feat Amanda Blank - '50 Ways' (Money Studies)

shout n thanks to be buddy on the otherside of the world for the link up

cheers pecoe


Super Sir Loin
VIP Junglist
MWAH AH HA HA! helll mother f'in yeah baby!!! nice one for this.