MINDR008: Akuma - Loss Of Self / Macc & dgoHn - 15 Bit - PROMOS OUT NOW!!!



It been a while, but its here! 2 slices of future funk in the shape of a 12" record!

MINDR008 is the debut of anime fiend Dave Akuma & drumtastic Macc & dgoHn.
2 Sides of drums, 2 sides of filth, but 2 sides of a very very different nature.

Audio for Mindr008 (iTunes, Realplayer, Winamp or alike player is needed)

A Side
Akuma - Loss Of Self PLAY>>
Haunting Chinese anime influenced siege against the funky nassau. A ride to kill all rides, Akuma unleashes a defiant race against the tempo as a fast and furious attack of the beat is let loose. Stabs of terror and a ripping b-line make this one not for the easy listener but those that like there beat hard

AA Side
Macc & dogHN - 15 Bit PLAY>>
Dubbed out b-lines that’ll make your brain nod, entered by a rising break against the grain. As daunting drones of bass and tones are pushed though your speaker. Macc & dgoHn don’t make you suffer tying you in from the deep end.

WWW: www.mindrushrecordings.com
AIM: Mindrush Recs

Shops: (You can purchase this & our past release from these very nice people)
Kaizen Records
Chemical Records
keep alook out...

Don't forget you can aslo pick up MINDR007 our storming medievil beating by Donny available now in all good records shops now!

In the coming month whilst the site is updated and rebuilt so it doesn't confuse the fuck out of you we are going to be giving details of our new Sample site, which will feature new tips and techniques from our inhouse bad bwoy Renegade Scientist. You will be able to register with our site and download the freshest beats, grimiest reeces and more... so holdtight...

MINDR009 - Gremlinz & Stranjah - Banshee / N.I.C.
MINDR010 - Menacer - Machine Code / Macc, DB1 & Logos - Bastid

phew, more to come im sure...