v/a EAT PHUNK! LP ( PHUNK 010)

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by phunkhead, Oct 2, 2007.

  1. phunkhead

    phunkhead New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Phunk010LP
    Various Artists - “Eat Phunk! LP”
    Format: 3x Vinyl, Double-CD, Digital Download
    Release Date: November 2007

    Tasty!
    Phunkfiction celebrates its 10th release by serving a seriously hot menu: six dangerous sound creations in a triple vinyl wrap. Fruity beats and well flavoured basses all combined with the secret label ingredient called “Dancefloor Phunk”. Well known drum&bass chefs like Contour, Kubiks, Henree, Eveson & Lomax and more joined the kitchen to create this culinary delight. The delicious full length album with 20 songs by additional chefs like Amaning, Subz & J-Cut, Camo, Adam Form, Geetox & Concept, Stunna, Royce and many more will be released on double-cd and mp3 real soon. You’ve got no choice – EAT PHUNK!

    Tracklisting

    CD & Digital
    CD1
    1. DC & Decon – Virus Meadow http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/virusmeadow.mp3
    2. Geetox & Concept – Better Days http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/betterdays.mp3
    3. Madmen & Poets – It’s Not Right http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/itsnotright.mp3
    4. Adam Form – Soul Be Glad http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/soulbeglad.mp3
    5. Contour – Flipside Funk http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/flipsidefunk.mp3
    6. Soulgrifter – Angel’s Rock http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/angelsrock.mp3
    7. Royce - Ultraviolet http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/ultraviolet.mp3
    8. Stunna & Pipeline – Degrees Of Fortune http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/degreesoffortune.mp3
    9. Subz & J-Cut – The Way http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/theway.mp3
    10. Eveson & Lomax – Under The Bridge http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/underthebridge.mp3
    CD2
    1. Mistadool - Again http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/again.mp3
    2. Henree – Hot Rod http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/hotrod.mp3
    3. Dub Tao – Feelin’ No Way http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/feelinnoway.mp3
    4. Bassface Sascha & Franksen – System Blow http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/systemblow.mp3
    5. Kubiks & Morph - Inflicted http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/inflicted.mp3
    6. Amaning - Tranquillity http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/tranquillity.mp3
    7. Donnie Dubson – Summer Came http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/summercame.mp3
    8. Camo – Reaching Out http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/reachingout.mp3
    9. Betel feat. Fabiola – We Can Do http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/wecando.mp3
    10. Incident - Neverland http://www.phunkfiction.com/audio/phunk010/neverland.mp3

    Vinyl
    A: Contour - "Flipside Funk"
    B: Kubiks & Morph – “Inflicted”
    C: Henree – “Hot Rod”
    D: Madmen & Poets – “It’s Not Right”
    E: Eveson & Lomax – Under The Bridge
    F: Bassface Sascha & Franksen – System Blow

    www.myspace.com/phunkfictionrec