Multi Genre Tune in today - 982thebeat Japan - New radio station

wu60

New Member
Messages
2
Likes
0
#1
Whats up people...
We're starting up a new internet radio station here in Japan. 982TheBeat Japan
Check out my show, Urbanize with James P. at 9pm JST, 7am EST or 12 noon UK time.
Tune in at www.982thebeat.jp (still under contruction) or http://982thebeatjp.listen2myradio.com/
It features the best of drum and bass, dubstep, hip hop and more.
Get on the chat or twitter (twitter.com/djjamespjp) or facebook page
(www.facebook.com/982TheBeat.jp) during the show for shoutouts or requests.

Show download should be available after the show.

Peace...
 
Top