Sick Elektrik - House Grooves Mix

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Littlelewi, Feb 26, 2013.

  1. Littlelewi

    Littlelewi Member

    Aug 2, 2012
    Likes Received:
    60 minutes in the mix with Sick Elektrik; deep, sexy, vocal grooves and heavy bass lines. Recorded live, featuring their forthcoming release with house music legend Roland Clark 'In Your Soul' coming soon on The Shapeshifters Nocturnal Groove.
    As always this duo hailing from the hills of Manchester present a polished and impeccably designed infusion of the very best in their setlist, giving each listener a taster in what you can expect from Sick Elektrik live - A journey, an adventure, one hell of a ride.

    Track List.
    1. Krystal Klear - My Love Is Burning
    2. BareSkin - Infinite Reflections
    3. Waze & Odyssey - Dance, Yeah How
    4. Adana Twins - Everyday (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)
    5. Detroit Swindle - Guess What
    6. Chebiva - Mumble Mumble
    7. Duke Dumont - Street Walker
    8. Arttu - Move featuring Jerry the Cat (Cellar Mix)
    9. Duke Dumont, A*M*E - Need U (100%) feat. A*M*E
    10. Sick Elektrik feat Roland Clark - In Your Soul
    11. Royksopp - What Else Is There? (Trentemoller Remix)
    Subscribe on iTunes…asts/id413641147
    Follow on Twitter

    Listen and download for free here -