Rubik Records Podcast 014 - Big Bud


Active Member
VIP Junglist
Mar 14, 2008

We are back with another installment of the Rubik Podcast Series, this time with one of Drum & Bass's founding fathers at the controls. Fresh off his remix of Cybass's 'It's A New Life For Me' currently out on on the Living The Dream Vol. EP on Rubik Digital, we are proud to present our latest podcast mixed by none other than BIG BUD!

With a massive selection of beats and vibes from the Rubik current catalogue and fresh dubs from his label SOUNdTRAX, Big Bud lays down a flawless mix for us. Be sure to lock it, download, and enjoy the ride on another great installment of the Rubik Records Podcast Series!

Rubik Podcast Series 014 - Big Bud


01. Random Movement - Heard it in my Head [Rubik Digital]
02. BlueMotion+Grimm - We used to be Good [Rubik Digital]
03. Random Movement - Dropping the Chips [Rubik Digital]
04. Command Strange - Everything [Rubik Digital]
05. ATP & Soultec - Mr. JC [Rubik Digital]
06. Big Bud - Lady Sing the Blues (Flaco remix) [SOUNdTRAX dub]
07. Command Strange - Mirage [Rubik Digital]
08. Flaco+Calculon - Rooftop Romance [Rubik Digital]
09. Derrick+Tonika - Poison Green [SOUNdTRAX dub]
10. Scott Allen+Deeper Connection - Primitive (Brother remix) [Soul Deep]
11. Stunna+DFunk - Lost in the Rain [SOUNdTRAX dub]
12. RoyGreen+Protone - Rubik [SOUNdTRAX]
13. Cybass - Its a New Life For Me [Rubik Digital]
14. Cybass - Its a New Life For Me (bigbUd remix) [Rubik Digital]
15. Heavy1 & June Miller - Judge [Rubik Records]
16. Kubiks & Sicko - Mad Men [Rubik Digital]
Top Bottom