Release Soul Bros Records Compilation 01.06.2010

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by monacogza, May 31, 2010.

  1. monacogza

    monacogza New Member

    May 18, 2010
    Likes Received:
    A short overview of the forthcoming SBR compilation called "Attacks From Oblivion". In download stores at June 1st 2010. For more information got to

    SBR 001 LP | Various - Attacks From Oblivion (Comp.)
    Release Date: June 1st 2010

    Attacks From Oblivion
    01 - Jungle Junx feat. La Yee - Sheer Bliss
    02 - The Soul Warriors - My Soul
    03 - Row/p/i/e/c/e/s - Chasin' Dr. Row
    04 - Soul Cube - Phantom Menace
    05 - Jungle Junx - Rewind The Tape
    06 - Row/p/i/e/c/e/s - Do It Again
    07 - The Soul Warriors - On The Run
    08 - La Yee - While The Music's Runnin'

    Album description:
    Debut release by the Munich collective of Soul Bros. Records. Here comes a mixture with
    hard-hitting rollers which blow your head. Find liquid beats, wobbling basslines flavoured
    with Funk and Soul vibes. Soul Bros. Records is up to present you the first part of a high
    grade selection of fresh Munich D'n'B. Get ready for more transcending productions! View attachment 4361

    Attached Files: