Reason help..

Discussion in 'Production' started by stevednb, Oct 7, 2009.

  1. stevednb

    stevednb I've been naughty, I'm banned

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just switched from fl studio.

    Probably a quick answer. How do i snap to grid in the sequencer?

    Thanks
     
  2. dj-dusty

    dj-dusty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    1
    there should be a little magnet button on the top left of your sequencer, make sure that is on
     
  3. stevednb

    stevednb I've been naughty, I'm banned

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    cheers. this annoyed me to no end
     
  4. dj-dusty

    dj-dusty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    1
    lol i can imagine
     
  5. Zeal

    Zeal Ohm/C2D/Dark Asylum/Ennex

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,849
    Likes Received:
    20
    hahaha man i made a tune once, the whole fuckign tune, was a 16th late :)

    didnt take much to fix jus quantised it but was still a bastard!