Radio Primitive Science Radio - Now @ AVR Saturdays 4-7pm PST, 12-3am GMT

Messages
19
Likes
0
#1
Primitive Science Radio - Now @ AVR Saturdays 2-5pm PST, 10-1am GMT

PRIMITIVE SCIENCE IS PROUD TO BRING YOU OUR NEWEST SHOW, EVERY SATURDAY FROM 2-5pm! BRINGING YOU TALENT FROM ALL OVER THE WEST COAST AND BEYOND, KEEP IT LOCKED EVERY WEEK TO FEED YOUR DRUM & BASS AND DUPSTEP APATITE! WITH YOUR HOSTS ZYKES, SONAMI, MINUS AND R3M!
FIND US @ http://WWW.ATOMICVIBES.CO.UK




CLICK HERE TO LISTEN LIVE
 
Last edited:
Top