Next up from State Records - STATEMENT VOLUME ONE

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Littlelewi, Nov 9, 2012.

  1. Littlelewi

    Littlelewi Member

    Aug 2, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Coming up on their first anniversary, the guys behind State Records, Jon Verde & Ben O'Connor from House production duo Sick Elektrik, decided the timing was right to release the label's first compilation.

    Featuring 16 tracks spread across the House Music genres, Statement Volume One delivers from the first sound. Whether you're into synth driven Progressive House or you're more laid back Deep House grooves, there's something for everyone.

    With tracks from Sonny Wharton, Dom Kane, Sick Elektrik, Aad Mouthaan, Brett Gould, Frater & Stent, Will Clarke and more, this compilation shows just how far the Manchester based label has come this year.

    Released exclusively on Traxsource at first, Statement Volume One has already charted in the top 15 albums and had several other top 50 chartings from the release across the genres.

    For more information on State Records -

    Check out their sounds here -