New remix album from 'Nebulist' OUT NOW on cOmaRecOrdz!! FREE DOWNLOAD!!


New Member
NEBULIST - Bootleg Romance (OUT NOW on cOmaRecOrdz!!!)
drum n bass / future dub / IDM / bassline
available for FREE DOWNLOAD...
01. Leftfield - Swords (Nebulist Remix)
02. Whitenoise Ft. Emily Thomas (Nebulist Remix)
03. Lamb - Strong The Root (Nebulist Remix)
04. Turn It Around Ft. Alena (Nebulist Remix)
05. See The Sun Ft. Zippora (Nebulist Remix)
06. Major Lazer Ft. Amber - Get Free (Nebulist Remix)
07. The Temptations - I'm Losing You (Nebulist & Ghost Puncher Remix)
08. Walk With Me Ft. Christen Kwame (Nebulist Remix)
09. Mr. Mister - Take These Broken Broken Wings (Nebulist Remix)
10. QBig - Sleepless (Nebulist Remix)
11. Future Sound of London - Papua New Guinea (Nebulist Remix)
12. The XX - Shelter (Nebulist Remix)
13. Holding Back The Years Ft. Erin Bode (Nebulist Remix)

this release is FREE to DOWNLOAD,
if you like please support me.... 'SHARE' , 'LIKE' & 'FOLLOW' all my links!!
many thanks and enjoy!!!