New Release "Amnesia Ibiza Underground 10"

Discussion in 'New Talent & Track Reviews' started by rajpromotions, Sep 4, 2010.

  1. rajpromotions

    rajpromotions New Member

    Aug 3, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Amnesia Ibiza Underground 10
    2 CDs – 31 Hits of the underground sound of the island
    Mixed by Mar-T & Loco Dice
    Including : Gregor Thresher, Martin Buttrich, The Martinez Brothers, Franck Roger, Davide Squillace + eclusive tracks by Reboot, Daniel Schneider, Lucero En Vivo

    Tracklisting : Disc One : mixed by Mar-T
    01. Soul Camp "Thiulpa"
    02. Sven Tasnadi & Juno6 "Poundcake"
    03. Mar-T & Betoko "Laughing Gas" (Eriko Tanabe Remix)
    04. Jona "Rise"
    05. Andrade "Lucky Street"
    06. The Martinez Brothers "Want Somebody"
    07. Phono, Kemi "Green Tea" (Mendo Remix)
    08. Chus Jodar "Viele Menschen" (Betoko Remix)
    09. Maetrik "Vox Shaker"
    10. Tim Green "Crispy Chairs"
    11. Gregor Thresher "The Life Wire" (Martinez Remix)
    12. Mar-T "Propaganda" (Hectik Rivero & Mika Materazzi Remix)
    13. Cozzy D "Live Tech Rebelz" (Mr Lazy Eye Edit)
    14. Delta Funktionen "Silhouette" (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
    15. Mar-T "Indianogolis"
    16. Timo Garcia "Blackout"

    Tracklisting : Disc Two : mixed by Loco Dice
    01. Franck Roger "Echoes"
    02. Aaron Carl "Crucified" (Quantec Remix)
    03. Billy Shane "Runner" (Echologist Remix)
    04. Hironiri Takhashi "Medue"
    05. G.Family "Break The Silence" (Main Mix)
    06. Mattew Burton "Horze & Zebra" (Daniel Sanchez As De La Pimp Remix)
    07. Masomenos feat. Ilhem "Lil´m"
    08. Martin Buttrich "Back It Up"
    09. Reboot "Machina"
    10. Daniel Schneider "Just A Groove Tool"
    11. Dan Andrei "Four Sticks"
    12. Lucero En Vivo "La France"
    13. Patrick Lindsey "Der Boese Leier Wanderer"
    14. Davide Squillace "Cubism"
    15. Anonym "Midnight Groove Sun Express"
    16. Catrat "Freedom" (Jay Haze Main Mix)


    Download from Beatport Now... Ibiza Underground 10

    Download from Itunes Now...