Madcap //:Synthesis Residents Pt.6 (Mix)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by dj madcap, Aug 12, 2008.

  1. dj madcap

    dj madcap Member

    Mar 12, 2006
    Likes Received:
    *** Having started on the 7th July, each week leading up to the Synthesis night @ Rhythm Factory (Friday 15th August) we have been posting a set from one of the residents for your listening pleasure, this week DJ Madcap ***

    Madcap – 61ish minutes

    Stream Link -
    Download Link -

    01. Ill Logic & Raf ‘Be There’ DZR Recordings
    02. Zero T ‘The Original R’ C.I.A Records
    03. Sabre ‘Riverside’ (Zero T Remix) Lucky Devil Music
    04. Utah Jazz ‘Runaway’ (Nu:Tone Remix) V Recordings
    05. Icicle ‘Broken Fingers’ Xtinction Agenda
    06. Mute ‘Suspense’ Dub
    07. Physics & Madcap ‘Call Of The Wild’ (Madcap’s Remix) Dub
    08. Loxy & Munk ‘The Revenge’ Cylon Recordings Dub
    09. Breakage ‘Clarendon’ (VIP Mix) Digital Soundboy
    10. Mako & Andyskopes ‘In The Raw’ Utopia Music Dub
    11. Naibu & Hydro ‘Secrecy’ Horizons Music Dub
    12. Nostaljah ‘Play Away’ Dub
    13. Villem ‘Scratch You Out’ Uncertified Music Dub
    14. Calibre ‘Beat Goes On’ Signature Records
    15. Break ‘Meridan’ DnAudio
    16. Goldie ‘Angel’ (Loxy & Ink Remix) Razors Edge
    17. Survival ‘The Beginning’ Critical Recordings
    18. Madcap ‘Innervision’ Dub

    "Madcap - This mix is a selection of tracks that I’m feeling right now, from the summer vibes of Be Free to the dark beats of Innervision. If you like what you hear I guess I’ll see you on Friday night.

    Previous mixes : - Wilsh - 95-present day mix - Physikal - Amen rinse out - Ascension - Upfront d&b - D Mix - Upfront d&b - Evolve - Ram vs Critical