Drum & Bass Inception Audio releases new vinyl with free CD!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by wiz, Oct 8, 2013.

  1. wiz

    wiz wiz promotionz

    Sep 6, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Inception Audio releases new vinyl with free CD!

    The latest release from two drum 'n bass powerhouses is a slice of minimalist neurofunk designed for the dancefloor. A subtle rolling drum pattern eventually gives way to a distorted voice sample and menacing midlines which will shake the foundations of any club it's played in. The AA side is another neurofunk classic but with a more epic, movie-like feel. Soothing Eastern strings effortlessly transition into a more sinister sounding piece, complete with sparse drums and squelchy bass stabs. A very eclectic track!


    Artist: Bredren & Displaced Paranormals
    Label: Inception Audio
    Cat. No.: IA004
    Release Date: 07.10.2013
    Type: Vinyl

    01. Bredren & Displaced Paranormals - Stop & Turn

    02. Bredren & Displaced Paranormals - Celestial

    Complimenting the 12 inch is an exclusive CD of previous Inception Audio releases. Including tracks by various Inception artists and two bonus alien tunes never heard on this earth!

    Don't miss out on this amazing deal and order your copy now.

    Triple Vision

    Chemical Records




    DON`T FEAR THE BLACK PLANET (Bonus CD with Vinyl)


    You now stand on the brink of greatness. For two years, Planet IA has been working in the shadows - two years of slow gestation, waiting to transmit our messages from beyond the veil of reality and down to mother earth. Do not be afraid of these messages. Just listen and let them enter your mind. Total submission is only natural. Each message brings the promise of something new - new experiences, new desires, and new frontiers. The black planet of IA is daunting, but if you embrace its darkness then we can accomplish wonders. All you need to do is listen. And as each one of our messengers is heard, you will reach states unheard of. This compilation is our herald.
    The black planet is coming!

    01. Data & Alvarez - Resist
    02. Data & Alvarez - Talk Dirty
    03. Displaced Paranormals & Dubtek - Lifeforms
    04. Overlook - Lusca
    05. Sunchase - Identify
    06. Sunchase - Hooksworld
    07. Bredren & Displaced Paranormals - Stop & Turn
    08. Bredren & Displaced Paranormals - Celestial
    09. Bredren & Displaced Paranormals - Black Octopus (Bonus Track)
    10. Bredren & Displaced Paranormals – Direction (Bonus Track)

    Enjoy and download the "DON`T FEAR THE BLACK PLANET (Album Mini Mix)"