Hex Guest Mix for Phuturelabs


New Member
Ez all, I've done a guest mix for the Phuturelabs blog featuring 98 minutes of D&B spanning all the substyles and including a few of my own beats. Download/stream/more info at http://www.phuturelabs.com/word/mixes/guest-mix-hex-transmission-audiosymbiosis/


Hex – Tin Man (Transmission Audio)
Friction, Fourward & Jakes – Battle Scars (Shogun Audio)
Noisia – Concussion (Vision)
Skepsis – Wicked Devil (Transmission Audio)
Hex – Weightless (Sub:mission Audio)
Alix Perez & Spectrasoul – Forsaken (Calibre Remix) (Shogun Audio)
Silent Witness – Fields (Horizons)
Om Unit – Understand (Metalheadz)
SCAR – Dank (Dispatch)
None Decay – Last Midnight (AutomAte)
Arkaik – Wax (Diffrent)
Dom & Roland – Jungle Beast (Optiv & BTK Remix) (Dom & Roland Productions)
Anonymous – BLND#11 (Blind Music)
Phace – Cold Champagne (Neosignal)
Ulterior Motive – Tape Pack (Metalheadz)
Mystic State & Hidden Life – Defrost (Alchemic Breaks)
Evol Intent – Middle of the Night (Evol Intent)
Digital – Figjam (Horizons)
Naiive – Let Go (feat. Xochi) (Terabyte)
Fearful – XIII (Raiden Remix) (AutomAte)
Chimpo – Haymaker (Exit)
Sam Binga – Freezy (Modulations)
Noisia & Alix Perez – Underprint (Invisible)
Hex – Skitta (Transmission Audio)
Noon – Done (Breaks Per Minute)
Apex – Same Old Blues (Lifted)
Minor Rain – Flux (Addictive Behaviour)
Spor – Breathe In, Scream Out (Subtitles)
Noisia – Oh Oh (Vision)
Bungle – Astral Travel (Soul:R)
Isotone – Waterdragon (Nerve)
Mindscape & Stapleton – Truth Hurts (Maztek Remix) (Commercial Suicide)
Tokyo Prose – Goodbye Hands (Sun And Bass)
Seba – Lose Control (Liquicity)
Mindscape & Jade – Unpleasant Surprise (Citrus)
Faith In Chaos – Possession (Kemal & Rob Data Remix) (Outbreak)
Maztek – Tokiwa (Renegade Hardware)
Seba & Paradox – Future Now (Secret Operations)
Alix Perez & Foreign Beggars – Dark Days (Fourward Remix) (Shogun Audio)
Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind – Ego (Blackout)
Dub Phizix – Bounce (SenkaSonik)
Ghast – The Drake Equation (Free Love Digi)
Dead Man’s Chest – Dreamscapes (Ingredients)
Om Unit – The Crossing (Metalheadz)
Redeyes – Man Down (Vandal)
Amen Andrews – Automatic Truth (Blueberry)
Wisp – Hexenridge (Rephlex)