Greazus <3 U EP [Diffrent Music]


VIP Junglist

[DIFF029] Shipping September 28th 2016
Greazus "Greazus <3 U EP" ~ Limited Edition CD (1/20)

1. Ride The Lightning
2. Braise
3. Gleaming The Cube
4. Skankface (w/ Sinistarr)
5. U Make Me Crazy
6. Ride The Lightning (Taal Mala Remix) [CD Only]
7. Gleaming The Cube (Crypticz Remix) [CD Only]

* Hand painted
* Recycled card
* Hand numbered
* Will be shipped ahead of digital release.

Greazus Loves You! Don't you forget! The Canadian duo 'Greazus' based in Vancouver are the first to fly their flag for Diffrent Music. They've recently dropped bombs with Critical Music & Hospital Records and in the meantime have been cooking up some heaters for us!

'Ride The Lightning' first dropped into the zoo back in May last year, it instantly got aired on the GiraffeCast, and very soon afterward was acquired by the label along with plans for a release in the pending future. Fast forward a year and they've managed to rack up a load of dubplates that have been consistently great quality, varied in style and all individually awesome!

This is the duo's first EP release, and comes packed with four bass driven tracks that are built both for the dance and for your listening pleasure! They've managed to smuggle Sinistarr (USA) onto the record with collaboration 'Skankface' and have come up with two bonus remixes from the likes of Crypticz, and Taal Mala!

The guys have gained a lot of high profile support in the last twelve months and we all hope that you enjoy this EP and it goes down as a future classic to all the bass heads out there!

releases September 28, 2016

Cat# DIFF029 / DIFF029CD
Written by: Severine Erickson, Patrick Walters & Jeremy Howard (Track 4)
Remixed by: Taal Mala (Track 6) & Jordan Parsons (Track 7)
Mastering: Bob Macc @ Subvert Central
Artwork: Banana Gun Creative
Published by: Pink Giraffe Publishing