Multi Genre Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 006 (InnerVisions Radio)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by djgaryk, Nov 24, 2013.

  1. djgaryk

    djgaryk Member

    Jul 29, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Sixth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:

    Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 6 track list:

    1. Dj TIF – Deep Moments (CrwF Mix)
    2. Nana K – People & Spirits (Original Mix)
    3. Booka Shade – Chateau Rouge (Original Mix)
    4. Booka Shade – Love Inc (Original Mix)
    5. Mya Jane Coles – Burning Bright (Joyce Muniz Remix)
    6. Nivek Tsoy – Kicks (Original Mix)
    7. Pig & Dan – Lonely Symphony (Original Mix)
    8. Biologik – Skin (Silinder Remix)
    9. Darin Epsilon, Ad Brown – Cold Water (Original Mix)
    10. Dave Murphy – Starting Point (Nikolay Mikryukov Remix)

    Vivid Sound Sessions airs second Wednesday of every month on only on at 4 pm pacific/7 pm eastern/12 am GMT time! Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world! Hope you can tune in!

    Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
    InnerVisions Radio: