Funkatech Records mixed by NAPT - Free Download

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by NAPT, Jan 19, 2009.

  1. NAPT

    NAPT New Member

    Nov 8, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Download the mix
    Click here

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    Funkatech Records 'You Know The Sound'
    A retrospective of 2008 mixed by NAPT

    As a small token of our thanks and appreciation to everyone who helped make 2008 such a great year for us & our artists we're giving away a free mix set download full of last years biggest Funkatech tracks expertly mixed by NAPT.

    Included in the mix are some unreleased tracks from Specimen A, NAPT & Far Too Loud as just a small taster of what you can expect this year on Funkatech.

    Bigups to all the hard working labels, artists & DJs pushing things forward.. 2009 onwards and upwards!
    Incyte & Cubit

    Download Hi resolution CD insert artwork (300dpi/120x120mm)
    [PC users: right click link & 'save target as' / Mac users: hold Ctrl & click link]

    01 NAPT - Fortune
    02 Far Too Loud ft Subsource - You Know The Sound
    03 Specimen A - Algorithm
    04 Far Too Loud - All Is Machine (Specimen A Remix)*
    05 NAPT - Heart Of Stone
    06 NAPT - Work This Out
    07 NAPT - Gotta Have More Cowbell
    08 PYRAMID ft IC3 - Wickedest Combination
    09 PYRAMID vs Far Too Loud - The System
    10 Specimen A - Nightmare (Club Mix)
    11 Specimen A - ft Incyte, Ken Mac & Miss Trouble - Nightmare (Vocal Mix)
    12 DJ Mutiny - Turning Point (Far Too Loud Remix)
    13 Far Too Loud - Play It Loud (Broken Robot Mix)
    14 Far Too Loud - Play It Loud
    15 Far Too Loud - All Is Machine*
    16 NAPT vs Kish Mauve - Loose Control (12 Inch Dub)*

    *Released early 2009