New Member
Innerground Records is pleased to announce the release of the second instalment of the DJ MARKY & FRIENDS PRESENTS series, mixed by Makoto!

In recent years, Makoto has proved himself to be a serious and diverse producer; creating some truly timeless hits and backing them up with outstanding live shows across the globe.

Appearing in his first mix compilation since 2006, Makoto was the first and most obvious choice to move the series forward from the ever-popular “Masterplan” mixed by DJ Marky.

The compilation is a tight and upbeat selection of Innerground music past, present and future, featuring artists such as Calibre, Logistics, DJ Marky & Makoto collaborations and some stunning tracks from up and comer S.P.Y. As well as this, there has been an element of outside influence from some of our most respected and favourite labels around including CIA and Human Elements.

Makoto’s smooth style and attention to detail compliment the Innerground catalogue immensely and the result is a full bodied and well rounded mix that encompasses the many different faces of Drum and Bass today.

This compilation CD will be available from Monday 12th October, a continuous mix digital version will also be available from most digital stores.

• S.P.Y – “Innersoul”
• Marky & Makoto – “Secret Place” (Random Movement remix)
• Marky & Makoto – “Aquarius” feat. Deeizm (Human Elements)
• Marky & S.P.Y – “Tapestry” feat. Miri
• Marky & S.P.Y – “Riff Raff”
• Logistics – “Millionaire”
• Marky & S.P.Y – “The Dopper Effect”
• Makoto – “Good Old Days”
• Random Movement – “Waterlogged”
• Calibre – “Like It Is”
• 8Bits – “On Your Mind” (CIA)
• Random Movement,Mixmaster Doc & Focus – “My Sentiments”
• Marky & XRS – “Striptease” (Bingo)
• Fabulous – “The Words Of Love” (Makoto Remix )
• Marky & S.P.Y – “Kinky Funky”
• Makoto & Deeizm – “Stop” (Human Elements)
• Drumagick – “So Far Away”
• Marky, Random Movement & S.P.Y – “Give Me Your Love” feat. Miri
• Switch – “Is Your Life”
• S.P.Y – “Like a Dream”

For more information on this release and the rest of the forthcoming tracks, singles, EPs and albums, please contact:
+44 (0) 207 929 3333