Dj Fresh Kryptonite Album Pre Order Now 20% Off

Intense Records

Active Member
VIP Junglist
The most heavyweight drum and bass album of 2010 is almost here with just under 3 weeks to its release date and its well worth the wait. Dj Fresh has been working on this album for around 3 years now and the breakbeat Kaos front man has made an absolute juggernault of an album. "Kryptonite" Is a electronic masterpiece, that flickers with ease from his trademark caustic breakneck beats to feel good summer vocals to a dirty dubstep manoeuvre. Essentialy Dj Fresh has made a rocket-fuelled dance floor roller-coaster that dance music fans around the world will be revelling in for a very long time to come...!

CD Version Out Now £9.99

1) Talkbox
2) Lassitude Ft Koko And Sigma
3) Kryptonite
4) Gold dust (Vocal Remix) Ft Ce'cile
5) Acid Rain
6) Hypercaine
7) Starfall Ft. Val Beestings
8) Chacruna
9) Fight ft Val Beestings
10) Heavyweight

Pre Order Your Copy Here

For 10% OFF Quote 'Fresh' in the shopping cart to receive your discount!!!!!!

Remember To Sign Up To Recieve a Further 10% Off And UK Buyers Spend Over £30 To Recieve All Your Items For a Mere £2.50 P+P
Last edited: