Radio DJ Cashmeer live @ dnbradio.cz (Atmospheric & Jazzy D&B)

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by 80psu, Oct 1, 2008.

  1. 80psu

    80psu New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there!

    DJ Cashmeer will present his 2hr Atmospheric and Jazzy Drum&Bass DJ show live at http://www.dnbradio.cz studio Kamarad!

    The show will be commented by Tonda aka DJ Air.

    64kbps and 128kbps mp3 streams available!


    Start on thursday the 2nd Octrober 2008 (2008-10-02) @>

    - 19:30 Moscow time
    - 17:30 Prague time
    - 16:30 London time
    - 15:30 UTC

    >> tune in - http://www.dnbradio.cz <<
    >> Cashmeer's myspace profile: http://www.myspace.com/cashmeer1 <<
    >> dnbradio icq: 450964312 <<



    event page on facebook >> http://www.new.facebook.com/event.php?eid=41999911415 <<



    kind regards

    Lukas / Prague / CZ

    >> http://www.myspace.com/80psu <<
     
    Last edited: Oct 1, 2008
  2. 80psu

    80psu New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Don't forget to tune in! Strarting within 2hrs from now..