AT002: Mumblz & Dave Akuma / Dave Akuma [AT RECORDINGS] OUT NOW!!!

AT Recordings is glad to announce the second release!

AT002 is now available for you on Beatport and Digital-Tunes! AT002 is filled by Mumblz and Dave Akuma, with deep and slamming tunes. Clips are available for listening on Beatport and Digital-Tunes.

- AT002 -
A. Mumblz & Dave Akuma - True Nature of Pain
AA. Dave Akuma - Kusunagi

The clips can be found on Beatport or Digital Tunes and of course on our myspace:

- Available from -
AT Recordings on Beatport
AT Recordings on Digital-Tunes.Net

Next AT Recordings release will be available in early february this year!

- AT003 -
A. Xpander - Exorcizm
AA. B Soul - Angels Night

The site should be back up soon, but we are still working on looking for a new host... so no promises of it being up soon ;)

Demo's can always be sent to these aim's: "DJAXiS009", "trank dnb" or "at recs dnb" without the " of course, if you want to send them by post drop us a PM for the adress ;-]

Enjoy, and a happy new year!