acidity 016: DJ Rusty


Active Member
VIP Junglist
Jun 18, 2014
DJ Rusty, the man behind Promo Audio Recordings, has just enjoyed a release on Marky's Innerground imprint and has been kind enough to provide us with the 16th instalment in the 'acidity' mix series. ______________________
DJ Rusty - Wolves [Dub]
Alix Perez - Elephant Dreams (ft. Skeptical) [1985]
J Brown & Shotik - Breakneck [Promo Audio]
DJ Rusty & Brain - ??? [Dub]
L-Side - Killer Transmissions (ft. T.R.A.C) [V Records]
DJ Rusty - Propper Things [Dub]
BassBrothers - WTF [Playaz]
DJ Rusty - ??? [Dub]
DJ Rusty - True Love [Dub]
DJ Rusty - Changes In Heart (ft. Kayka) [Innerground]
Dirtbag - Solar Heat [Innerground Dub]

DJ Rusty:

Promo Audio Recordings:

Top Bottom