ZERO live on phuturefreq.com - Wed. 8-10pm CST

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by zero, Dec 7, 2002.

  1. zero

    zero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2002
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Texas
    Greetings,
    Inviting all of you to listen to phuturefreq.com every Wednesday night from 8-10 pm CST.
    I'll be hosting an online show featuring new and classic drum and bass.
    For now it's myself, but in the near future I hope to feature special guests.
    Invitations go out to any local producers who would like to have their material played.
    Promoters, I will also be announcing Drum and Bass events for Austin, Houston and South Texas. If you have an event hit me up and I'll do my best to slip it in.

    Phuturefreq.com was formerly known as mixstationuk.com and is a new total drum and bass and hip hop online resource based out of the UK.

    For more information visit the site www.phuturefreq.com
    or e-mail me at zero@deejayzero.com


    ZERO
    Live on Phuture Frequency
    Wednesday's
    8-10 pm CST
    9-11 pm EST
    6-8 pm PST
    2-4 am GMT

    Respect,
     
  2. zero

    zero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2002
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Texas
  3. zero

    zero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2002
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Texas
    Same time tonight,
    The Second Strike !

    ZERO
    Live on Phuture Frequency
    www.phuturefreq.com

    Wednesday's
    8-10 pm CST
    9-11 pm EST
    6-8 pm PST
    2-4 am GMT

    BOH !
     
  4. zero

    zero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2002
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Texas