Z3ta presets help

Discussion in 'Production' started by dafo93, Jun 23, 2009.

  1. dafo93

    dafo93 SWITCH FUSION

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    North Wales
    Hey, I was wondering if there is a way to "de-arpeggiate" some of Z3ta's presets because the sounds are awesome and it sucks having them arpeggiated in some way. Is there any way to do this? Cheers
     
  2. RevTech

    RevTech Butthole=output transduce

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,657
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    AZ
    Mess around and all. It shouldn't be hard.
     
  3. Dan M

    Dan M hard gay northern bear

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2008
    Messages:
    5,053
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    YORKSHIRE
    try altering the window which houses the cross delay etc. am not at my desk but i think you can do lots round that area
     
  4. MARLZTAH

    MARLZTAH ++DuB PrOFesSoR++

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2003
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    London
    yeah.... one sec... lemme just get it up.....

    ok... top right hand side you got the lfo section.... in the top right of that box theres numbers 1-6 and an "ar" button... click that

    on the left theres a "pattern" option... set that to off

    should now be de-arpped ;)
     
  5. dafo93

    dafo93 SWITCH FUSION

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    704
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    North Wales
    Cheers dude