XGNCD001- Exegene presents Noise Corrosion (info + preorder)

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by Cube, Jul 14, 2006.

  1. Cube

    Cube www.exegene.com VIP Junglist

    Dec 23, 2003
    Likes Received:
    manchester uk
    hola, hows it going over here? we've been working on a cd and finally we've conjured up some money to get this out to yer ears.
    Some time in August is looking to be the release date, or possibly sooner depending on preorders.


    XGNCD001- Exegene presents Noise Corrosion

    01. Paradigm X - Malthusian Blues
    02. Cartridge - Suspicion
    03. Temulent - Angershine
    04. Malevolent Wavelength - Latin Roulette
    05. Dissident - Behind The Curtain
    06. Macc - It's Cold Inside
    07. dgoHn - Squish
    08. Alpha Omega - Flying Automobiles
    09. Bad Mammal - Knife Song
    10. Martsman - Roads (Sileni Remix)
    11. Beatokko - Going Beyond
    12. ICR - Earth Odyssey
    13. oS - Bears

    For audio clips, check DOA

    When on sale, CD's will be priced at £6.50 (not inc. p&p), but for anyone preordering we've fixed the p&p at £1.
    So for £7.50 (or 2.5 London priced beers) you can preorder this album, guaranteeing getting one of the CD's. Only going to be a limited run of 300.

    For now preordering is limited to using Paypal/Credit cards via Paypal.
    So to preorder, send £7.50 GBP (or more for multiple copies) to:

    donate (at ) exegene (dot) com

    Make sure to include your name, address, and how many copies you would like.

    Next up on Exegene is XGN030 - Ricky Force - The Aerial EP