Wontime - Hear the drum & feel the bass - 2004 (40 tracks - insane mix)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by TheNitwits, Jul 30, 2013.

  1. TheNitwits

    TheNitwits Well-Known Member VIP Junglist

    Jan 9, 2012
    Likes Received:

    Wontime was a centrepiece in the first wave of Belgian drum 'n bass dj's. He’s well renowned for his supernatural mixing skills & superb selection and he has been spinning out and promoting parties since 1994. He has been all over the country and beyond and knows exactly what the crowd wants



    1 System Check By Dj Brockie & Ed Solo
    2 Pisces by Signs
    3 Drop the bass rmx By Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith
    4 Bogeyman By Dj friction & nu balance
    5 Time Crisis By Zen
    6 Spy catcher By J Majik & Wickaman
    7 Nosher (Baron feat DJ Craze rmx) By Total Science
    8 Foreigner By Fresh
    9 Champion Sound (Generation Dub RMX) By Total Science
    10 Murderation By Shy FX
    11 Pop psychology (D.Kay rmx) By Total Science
    12 Stepping stones By DJ Zinc
    13 France By Falcon
    14 Raw Power By GARON
    15 Ego By Digital
    16 Double d By K-Step
    17 Comin' Through By Universal Project
    18 Unity By A-Sides
    19 The Box By Dillinja
    20 Highlander By Calibre
    21 Back 2 the 4 By Syntax
    22 Silicon Implant By MAJISTRATE & NICOL
    23 Blazin (Dillinja Rmx) By Tali
    24 Horrorshow By Concord Dawn
    25 Blueprint rmx By Technical itch
    26 Martians By DKay
    27 Don't Tell Me By Concord Dawn
    28 Another Planet By Pendulum
    29 Floodlight By Fresh
    30 Zion By Mampi Swift
    31 Minds eye By Pendulum & bulletproof
    32 Move It By Illskillz
    33 Lockdown By Shimon & Andy C
    34 Nu steppa rmx By Digital & njc
    35 Bring It On By Hive, Keaton
    36 Apollo 13 By Concord Dawn
    37 Haters By Loxy & keaton
    38 Shadow luck By Probe & Sylo
    39 All the Things By Dillinja
    40 Sidewinder By Photek