Radio We Love Drum & Bass live on www.inthemix.me

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Paz75, Aug 28, 2010.

  1. Paz75

    Paz75 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Inthemix is an online initiative to bring the next generation of internet, online radio and online tv for DJs and VJs. We are broadcasting live DJs and VJs online with all previous shows available for watching at anytime.

    Every Saturday, we bring you "We Love Drum & Bass", a 3-hour show playing the latest tunez on the market with your host Paz.

    http://www.inthemix.me/live-now-in-the-mix.html

    Timings:
    Saturdays:
    3-6pm London
    6-9pm Dubai
    10-1pm New York


    Join us, its free!
     
  2. Paz75

    Paz75 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    As we are not on daylight savings, the new show times for the world are :

    Timings:
    Saturdays:
    2-5pm London
    6-9pm Dubai
    9am-12pm New York