Label Various Artists - R-SECT 2x EP [Respect Records RFDD013]

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Zemine, Nov 3, 2011.

  1. Zemine

    Zemine Respect Family

    Feb 26, 2008
    Likes Received:

    Respect Records presents the next loud release from R-Sect series. This time compilation has grown from EP to the album of 13 tunes and shows an interesting combination of dance drum&bass crossgenres. It also opens new page in the history of the label, acquainting listeners with young talents. As well as in first R-Sect EP many producers from this compilation in the foreseeable future will show their musical talent on Respect solo releases!


    1. Flamewaverz (X-Bass & M4Mind) feat. Spira - All Stars (VIP)
    2. The Sta11ker - Harmony Of Funk
    3. Sector 9 - Mercury
    4. Dynamic Stab feat. Dina Eve - Stay Young
    5. Naismith - Coffin Club
    6. Krot and Stable - Go Back
    7. Psybo - Astral
    8. Corsair - Nebula
    9. Andy Pain and Z Connection - Cloverfield
    10. Beeprol-e and Qaerty - Bubbles In A Glass
    11. Sector 9 - The Moon
    12. Psybo - Antimatter
    13. Kraaska - Sunny Side Of The Shade

    Compiled by GVOZD
    Mastered by Audiomontage

    Release date: 10.11.2011
    Listen and buy tunes first:
    Respect Records page on Beatport

    Download R-Sect 2x EP free sampler:
    Scrap - Lagann
    320 kbps | 15 Mb