DnB VA - Meditation In Dance EP [Respect 005 2x12'']


Respect Family
Feb 26, 2008
The fifth vinyl release by Respect Records is Meditation In Dance EP presented on 2 x 12" white vinyls with 8 tunes on them. It supports the modern demanded minimalistic and futuristic new school sound drum&bass trend.

The majority of producers presented on this compilation are already famous in the world of drum&bass music russian artists who have vinyl releases (Bulb - Med School; Dissident - Alphacut, Subtle Audio, Counter Intelligence, Camino Blue, etc; Mr. Sizef - Hospital, Influenza Media; Eastcolors - Critical; Enei - Critical, Fokuz, Icarus Audio, CIAUKDK, Respect, etc; Sobersoul - Respect). The label also expands borders with this release and opens two new international names - Gerwin (Absys, Modern Jazz, Respect) from France and N4M3 (Extent VIP) from Estonia.


A1: Bulb feat. Tiiu — Gray Snow
A2: Dissident — Stumble Please
B1: Mr.Sizef — Skies Kindness Happiness
B2: Eastcolors — Space Sex
C1: Sobersoul — Compact Mood
C2: Gerwin — At The Gates Of Condemned Society
D1: Mikka Denn — Mamihlapinatapai (N4M3 rmx)
D2: Enei — The Lock

Mastered by LXC at R.A.N.D. Muzik
Distribution by Triple Vision:
Triple Vision
Red Eye Records
Chemical Records
Juno Records
Top Bottom