Drum & Bass V.A - Missing Fragments - Absys Records Digital [ABSDIG006]

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by sho, May 1, 2012.

  1. sho

    sho Absys Records

    Jul 11, 2008
    Likes Received:

    • [​IMG]

      RELEASE DATE : 23rd APRIL 2012
      CAT : ABSDIG006


      01. Es.tereo - Between Time
      Written & Produced by Max Hock
      02. Eschaton - Andromeda
      Written & Produced by Chris Wright
      03. Seathasky - Nine To Five
      Written & Produced by Matthew Centonze
      04. SGNL- Hit The Deck
      Written & Produced by Bryan P Johns
      05. Rawst - Sunken Ruins
      Written & Produced by Eryk Otlewski
      06. Mauoq - Intruders
      Written & Produced by Mauro Campana
      07. Gookie - Cosmos
      Written & Produced by Keith Clucas
      08. Reborn - Round Square
      Written & Produced by Nikolay Sunak
      09. Scale - Main Advice
      Written & Produced by Patrick Krause

      Absys Records presents deep music release, compilation signed with the mysterious title "Missing Fragments". Mini digital LP brings again fresh wave on the label where U are able to discover new artists who deliver essence of deep drum and bass music. Beautiful journey into kosmo:nomic space, between solar system and time proves mystical theory of love infinity to music. Massive team from Italy, Germany, Poland, Belarus, UK, USA and Ireland make this project more special and exceptional. Welcome to join the kaleidoscope of "Missing Fragments", where the vibe perfectly fits into your perception of the world of musical puzzles and where the sound reality lost own behaviors.


      [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

      [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]