UCLARADIO.COM ON RIGHT NOW W/ CLUTCH G-NETIC: TUNE IN! 10PM-1AM PST

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by G-NETIC, Nov 18, 2004.

  1. G-NETIC

    G-NETIC DRUM ADDICT!!

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2003
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    LOS ANGELES
    ...MAGNETIK SPACE LAB RADIO...
    ......::o_ON UCLARADIO.COM:::......
    ..........:::10PM - 1AM PST:::........


    GMT minus 8 hours

    Wed 10pm - 1am Pacific
    Wed 11pm - 2am Mountain
    Wed 12am - 3am Central
    Thu 1am - 4am Eastern
    Thu 6am -9am GMT

    WITH GUESTS:


    CLUTCH : Junglist Platoon || Respect || Cal-Tek Records || Los Angeles


    GNETIC : Dark Star Collective || Los Angeles

    Magnetik Space Lab Radio Hosts:


    WHIZARD: Magnetik Space Lab || Drumz || Progress|| UCLA Radio || LA



    JOHNNY V: Magnetik Space Lab || Drumz || Progress || Grapevinez || UCLA Radio || LA

    Check us out this Wednesday and every Wednesday nite from 10 pm - 1 am pacific standard time for your late nite rinseout on uclaradio.com. Bringing you talent from the LA jungle scene and beyond to the beautiful UCLA campus for your personal listening enjoyment.



    tune in to:


    http://www.uclaradio.com



    ***Note: If you are having a problem with one of the streams, please try the other available streams (ie the 56K stream). If one stream is not working correctly, usually another one will work perfect.

    ***************************

    Call us at the studio: 310-825-9999 / AIM: bruin radio

    ***************************

    Check out free D&B mixes by WHIZARD at: www.musicv2.com/artist/djwhizard