[TUFF010] Tuff Lovers LP ft. Various Artists - OUT NOW

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Mr_Saturn, Oct 2, 2010.

  1. Mr_Saturn

    Mr_Saturn New Member

    Aug 24, 2010
    Likes Received:
    TUFF LOVE DUBS' 10th release is out now!

    TUF010 - TUFF LOVERS LP - Various Artists

    Available NOW at all major digital stores; beatport, digitaltunes, doamp3, trackitdown, itunes, junodownload, and, well pretty much everywhere online.

    (click image for release)

    10 for 10! TUFF LOVE DUBS comes correct with 10 monster dubstep tracks from 5 of the scene’s brightest new producers – all first timers on Tuff Love! Rieka, Halo Nova, Mr. Sleepz, Rumble Junkie & Total Recall STAND UP and show the people what you’ve got!

    Available NOW on Tuff Love Dubs


    01. REIKA - Addiction
    02. REIKA - Scruface Scarface
    03. HALO NOVA - Substance
    04. HALO NOVA - Rogue Status
    05. MR. SLEEPZ - Generator
    06. MR. SLEEPZ - Molten Madness
    07. RUMBLE JUNKIE - Mercury Switch
    08. RUMBLE JUNKIE - Trench Foot
    09. TOTAL RECALL - Eaten' Alive
    10. TOTAL RECALL - Mad As Hell

    Keep your eyes on WWW.TUFFLOVEDUBS.COM for free tunes, show dates and release info!