Radio Tue 2011/Nov/22 - Squee ft. Pythius live on www.jungletrain.net 8-10pm CET/2-4pm EST

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Squee, Nov 16, 2011.

  1. Squee

    Squee www.jungletrain.net

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2003
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Squee presents 'The A.M.S.', live from Amsterdam
    Feat. Pythius [Mindtrick, Rotation Deep UK]


    [​IMG]
    Tuesday 22nd of November - 20:00 - 22:00 CET (14:00 - 16:00 EST), on Jungletrain.Net

    Tune in: [ 128k | 64k | 24k ]

    First show this year with a guest, and Utrecht based up and coming producer Pythius will join me on the show!

    [​IMG]

    Pythius is a fresh new talent out of the Netherlands who is establishing himself rapidly as a name to consider in the Drum and Bass scene. Recently his Downward Spiral EP was released on Mindtrick records, which was well received. As Igloo Mag put it in their review; "Taking what Photek did for abstract drum’n bass in the 90′s, Pythius enters the next generation of sound manglers delivering subdued sonic abstractions." He was also snapped up by the fresh Rotation Deep UK label for a track on their Definitions of the Deep Album.


    Pythius' Soundcloud


    Don't miss it!

    Lineup for the show:
    20:00 - 20:30 CET | 14:00 - 14:30 EST -- Squee (vinyl classics)
    20:30 - 21:30 CET | 14:30 - 15:30 EST -- Pythius live guest mix
    21:30 - 22:00 CET | 15:30 - 16:00 EST -- Squee

    Next show: Tuesday 6th of December, 2011

    ---

    Join us in the chatroom!

    Get your IRC client to irc.jungletrain.net/#jungletrain or use the Mibbit IRC widget or the JAVA applet
     
  2. Squee

    Squee www.jungletrain.net

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2003
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    Re: Tue 2011/Nov/22 - Squee ft. Pythius live on www.jungletrain.net 8-10pm CET/2-4pm

    Pythius playing live right now! Tune in!