Tonight: ZERO live on www.phuturefreq.com 8-10 pm CST (2-4am GMT)

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by zero, Jan 1, 2003.

  1. zero

    zero New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2002
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Texas
    ZERO live on www.phuturefreq.com
    Broadcast this Wednesday NEW YEARS DAY
    Recover In Peace
    8-10 pm CST
    www.phuturefreq.com

    Some new additions have been made to the phuturefreq.com homepage.
    Be sure to check them out.


    ZERO
    Live on Phuture Frequency
    www.phuturefreq.com

    Wednesday's
    8-10 pm CST
    9-11 pm EST
    6-8 pm PST
    2-4 am GMT