Tonight Thursday May 31st. Backlash Radio (www.bassdrive.com) 12-2am GMT

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by AST@Backlash, May 31, 2012.

  1. AST@Backlash

    AST@Backlash Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    UK
    [​IMG]

    WWW.BASSDRIVE.COM

    We are back on the airwaves for another show this Thursday May 31th with a bi-weekly show 12 midnight till 2am GMT / 7pm-9pm EST / 4pm-6pm PST, rotated between myself (AST) and Outrage + Special guests. Expect to hear the best in upfront “Street Beat” Drum and Bass and everything “Sensible” in between. Within reason we will be playing across the board.

    Please help us spread the word by sharing and re-tweeting and any other way you can if you give a shit. The support helps go a long way in motivation. Things ain’t easy out there right now so we need to MAKE SUM NOIZE !

    If you want your music to have a chance of being played on the show please send to AIM = backlashrecords or drop them to us at soundcloud = http://soundcloud.com/backlashrecords we will listen to everything so dont be shy.

    For shouts, requests and interaction please hit the twitter @D745T / @OutrageBeats
    Dont miss this weeks show!

    Tonight I will be playing music from Verb, Gremlinz, Data, Pessimist, Jem One, Digital, Big Bud, Source Direct, Matrix and lots lots more...TOO MUCH !

    LET THE BEATS ROLL!!!

    [​IMG]