Tonight Thursday May 17th. Backlash Radio ( 12-2am GMT

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by AST@Backlash, May 17, 2012.

  1. AST@Backlash

    AST@Backlash Member

    Sep 17, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Tonight Thursday May 17th. Backlash Radio ( 12-2am GMT



    We are back on the airwaves as of this Thursday May 17th with a bi-weekly show 12 midnight till 2am GMT / 7pm-9pm EST / 4pm-6pm PST, rotated between myself and Backlash label manager AST (who has a siiiick vinyl collection I might add) + Special guests. Expect to hear the best in upfront “Street Beat” Drum and Bass and everything “Sensible” in between. Within reason we will be playing across the board.

    Please help us spread the word by sharing and re-tweeting and any other way you can if you give a shit. The support helps go a long way in motivation. Things ain’t easy out there right now so we need to MAKE SUM NOIZE !

    If you want your music to have a chance of being played on the show please send to AIM = backlashrecords or drop them to us at soundcloud = we will listen to everything so dont be shy.

    For shouts, requests and interaction please hit the twitter @OutrageBeats / @D745T
    Dont miss this weeks show as I have some exclusive news to announce !

    Tonight I have new music from Dom, Tech Itch, Amit, D Bridge, Break, Digital, SPY, Lenzman, Raiden and lots lots more...TOO MUCH !


    Download Music