tonight (05.10.04): alley cat & shroombab at bassdrive.com! 6-8 GMT

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by sista, Oct 5, 2004.

  1. sista

    sista junglisitic sista

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2004
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    VNA
    In October 2004 Junglistic Sistaz Radio changes stations and time slots! From now on we will run a monthly show at bassdrive.com! Our show will take place every first tuesday per month, starting at October 5th. For the first show, we invited Alley Cat from Skunkrock (london/UK) to play a guest-set containing lots of exclusive stuff (it's also her birthday, so make sure to give her some shout outs!), alongside DJ Shroombab from Vienna, playing one of her rare liquid sets.

    show launch:

    OCTOBER 5th, 2004:

    set 1 : ALLEY CAT (Skunkrock / UK)
    set 2 : SRHOOMBAB (High Tension/Trickdisc/ AT)

    from:
    12 PM - 2 PM CST (Central Time US)
    07 PM - 9 PM CET (Central Time Europe)
    06 PM - 8 PM GMT (UK-Time Zone)

    tune in at : http://www.bassdrive.com/BassDrive.m3u

    :boobies:
     
  2. sista

    sista junglisitic sista

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2004
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    VNA
    2nd hour is going to follow now.

    you already missed the first hour if you forgt to tune in ;)