This Way Up Artist Agency new website + new artists

Discussion in 'UK Underground' started by ThisWayUp_Agenc, Nov 17, 2011.

  1. ThisWayUp_Agenc

    ThisWayUp_Agenc This Way Up Artist Agency

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    London
    [​IMG]

    We're proud to announce our new website has been launched and is now operational.

    You'll be able to listen to tracks from the artists direct from their profile and join all their available social media sites including twitter, facebook, soundcloud, mixcloud and more.

    We've also got a 'News' page which will have up to the minute updates on your favourite artists from new releases, new mixes to videos and any information the artists wish to share.

    Check out our new site at the below location:

    http://www.twuagency.com

    We've also got a number of new artists who are doing incredible things in the scene right now and we are extremely excited about representing them in our agency.

    New Artists:

    European based artists:

    El-B: http://twuagency.com/artists/el-b

    [​IMG]

    C-Star: http://twuagency.com/artists/cstar

    [​IMG]

    Check out our current European artists below featuring some of the scenes leading and most talented artists, all available for immediate bookings:

    501: http://twuagency.com/artists/501
    Bulldogs: http://twuagency.com/artists/bulldogs
    Clubroot: http://twuagency.com/artists/clubroot
    Cluekid: http://twuagency.com/artists/cluekid
    F-One: http://twuagency.com/artists/fone
    G Double: http://twuagency.com/artists/gdouble
    Heny G: http://twuagency.com/artists/henyg
    J:Kenzo: http://twuagency.com/artists/jkenzo
    Jayglo: http://twuagency.com/artists/jayglo
    Jay 5ive: http://twuagency.com/artists/jay5ive
    Kromestar: http://twuagency.com/artists/kromestar
    Kulture: http://twuagency.com/artists/kulture
    Matt-U: http://twuagency.com/artists/mattu
    Mind: http://twuagency.com/artists/mind
    Prjct Myhm: http://twuagency.com/artists/prjctmyhm
    Riskotheque: http://twuagency.com/artists/riskotheque
    Soul Sinners: http://twuagency.com/artists/soulsinners
    Sun Of Selah: http://twuagency.com/artists/sunofselah
    Tes La Rok: http://twuagency.com/artists/teslarok
    Virus Syndicate: http://twuagency.com/artists/virussyndicate
    Von D: http://twuagency.com/artists/vond

    American based artists:

    ASC: http://twuagency.com/artists/asc

    [​IMG]

    Dubtek: http://twuagency.com/artists/dubtek

    [​IMG]

    EshOne: http://twuagency.com/artists/eshone

    [​IMG]

    PLS DNT STP: http://twuagency.com/artists/plsdntstp

    [​IMG]

    Wicked Sway: http://twuagency.com/artists/wickedsway

    [​IMG]

    Check out our current American artists below featuring some of the scenes leading and most talented artists, all available for immediate bookings:

    6Blocc: http://twuagency.com/artists/6blocc
    AxH: http://twuagency.com/artists/axh
    Double Oh No: http://twuagency.com/artists/doubleohno
    Endboss: http://twuagency.com/artists/endboss
    JoeNice: http://twuagency.com/artists/joenice
    Kidlogic: http://twuagency.com/artists/kidlogic
    Nick Argon: http://twuagency.com/artists/nickargon
    SGNL: http://twuagency.com/artists/sgnl

    New Zealand based:

    Peverse: http://twuagency.com/artists/perverse

    [​IMG]

    Tallan: http://twuagency.com/artists/tallan

    [​IMG]

    Teknik: http://twuagency.com/artists/teknik

    [​IMG]

    Australian Based:

    Chewie: http://twuagency.com/artists/chewie

    [​IMG]

    F3tch: http://twuagency.com/artists/f3tch

    [​IMG]

    Phonetic System: http://twuagency.com/artists/phoneticsystem

    [​IMG]


    Check out our current New Zealand and Australian artists below featuring some of the scenes leading and most talented artists, all available for immediate bookings:

    New Zealand based:

    Alexis K: http://twuagency.com/artists/alexisk
    Borderline: http://twuagency.com/artists/borderline
    Cern * AUS only (Currently based in the UK): http://twuagency.com/artists/cern
    Dose * (Currently based in the UK (available for NZ Jan 2012 dates): http://twuagency.com/artists/dose
    Joint Forces: http://twuagency.com/artists/jointforces
    Menace: http://twuagency.com/artists/menace
    Organikismness: http://twuagency.com/artists/organikismness
    Sick Cycle: http://twuagency.com/artists/sickcycle

    Australian based:

    3rdeye: http://twuagency.com/artists/3rdeye
    Boot: http://twuagency.com/artists/boot
    De La haye: http://twuagency.com/artists/delahaye
    Droid Sector: http://twuagency.com/artists/droidsector
    Kloke: http://twuagency.com/artists/kloke
    Sook: http://twuagency.com/artists/sook
    Spherix: http://twuagency.com/artists/spherix
    The Abyss: http://twuagency.com/artists/theabyss
    Vishnu: http://twuagency.com/artists/vishnu

    In most cases when a promoter from New Zealand or Australia is interested in booking an artist from the other country we can contact our data base of promoters from that country to secure additional shows while the artist is there allowing the travel costs to be shared amongst the promoters, reducing your overall costs.

    Get in touch with our professional, experienced and helpful agents to discuss your DJ booking requirements

    This Way Up Artist Agency:
    Web Europe, America, New Zealand, Australia & Asia: http://www.twuagency.com
    Twitter: http://twitter.com/thiswayupagency
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ThisWayUpArtistAgency
    GooglePlus: https://plus.google.com/114134731193377607228
     
  2. ThisWayUp_Agenc

    ThisWayUp_Agenc This Way Up Artist Agency

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    London