The Starfuckers on Ministry of Sound ‘On the Download’

The bi-monthly digital compilation ‘On The Download’ is back and fully loaded with huge new tracks that you won’t have head anywhere else yet.

Not only can you find the latest and biggest club anthems, which are rocking dance floors all over the globe, also included is a spectacular continuous DJ Mix, ushered out by vibrant DJs Starfuckers, who’ve added their touch of unmatchable taste to the turntables.

The Starfuckers are constantly selling out nights at the Ivy and have recently featured on the world famous Badlands8 Podcast from Kissy Sell Out. That’s why it comes with no real surprise that ‘On The Download’ has rocked up the #1 spot on The Australian iTunes just days after its release!

If you haven't checked it out already you can grab it here:

Luciana - U B The Bass (Uberjak'd & J-Trick Remix)
The Bloody Beetroots feat. TAI & Bart B More - Spank
Tommy Trash - Monkey See Monkey Do (re-edit)
Swanky Tunes & Peking Duk feat James McNally - You Are Like Nobody Else
Starf*ckers – Jump
Dirty South feat. Joe Gil – Until The End
Sam La More feat. Gary Go - Adrenaline (The Only Remix)
Silver Sneakerz - Night & Day
Nicky Romero feat. John Christian & Nilson - Still The Same Man (Original Club Mix)
Firebeatz – Gangster
Showtek - Slow Down
GTA, Digital Lab & Henrix - Hit it
Alvaro - Rock Music
Richard Vission feat. Jackie Boyz – I’ll Follow
Jonathan Pitch - Hands Up
Wolfpack feat. Coco Star - Miracle (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
The Noise & Ron E Jones - Over You
On The Download June/July Continuous Mix by Starf*ckers