Label The Sta11ker - Nightmare Music [Respect Records Digital 011]


Respect Family
Respect Records present:

The Sta11ker - Nightmare Music
[Respect Digital Download 011]

[‎3D red cyan glasses are recommended to view this cover correctly]

The new school of drum and bass sound affords the most different experiments. Frequently in one track it's possible to hear mixes of absolutely different directions. This genre eclecticism, this search of universal sound can help to open us the nature of ourselves. Unique nugget from remote place of Russia - The Sta11ker - acquaints us with the musical searches and represents absolutely fresh and excellent sight on drum and bass in the form of new symbiosis of halfstep, leftfield and neurofunk. This sound is called neuroleft... or for someone "dreadful music". Listening of this album creates an especial spirit allowing to realize your intentions! The good soundtrack to city shamans' meditation in stone jungle.

1. Virus
2. Take no shhh
3. Toro
4. Fire
5. Dark dances
6. Over slay
7. Dead space
8. Toxic man
9. Nightmare music

Written & produced by Vadim Pavlov
Mastered by C.A.2K
Stereoscopic artwork by Kick&Ban

Listen & get at Beatport