The Sound of Escape - Episode 015

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Littlelewi, Nov 23, 2012.

  1. Littlelewi

    Littlelewi Member

    Aug 2, 2012
    Likes Received:
    The Sound Of Escape podcast continues to dominate the ranks on iTunes and this week is no different. The club already has a legendary status and this podcast is well on its way to joining it. In this episode Big Al has managed to squeeze in bags of killer tracks from Bingo Players, Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero, Swedish House Mafia and NERVO! A massive way to start the weekend!

    Listen and Subscribe today!

    1. Nicky Romero & NERVO - Like Home (Original Mix) - Protocol Recordings
    2. Antonio Giacca - Alumbra (Original Club Mix) - Toolroom Records
    3. The Aston Shuffle & Tommy Trash - Sunrise Won't Get Lost (Tommy Trash Version) Axtone Records
    4. Anakyn - Point Blank (Nicky Romero Revisit) - Big Beat Records
    5. Dani L. Mebius - Sealed (Official Epic Festival Anthem 2012) Deal Records
    6. Fedde Le Grand Nicky Romero feat Matthew Koma - Sparks Turn Off Your Mind (Jochen Miller Remix) - Flamingo
    7. Morgan Page & Inpetto - Sinobia (Original Mix) Cr2 Records
    8. David Guetta feat Taped Rai- Just One Last Time (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) What A Music
    9. Martin Garrix & Julian Jordan - BFAM (Original Mix) - Spinnin Records
    10. Bingo Player - Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) - Histeria
    11. Offbeat Agents - Play (Original Mix) - Musical Madness
    12. Swedish House Mafia vs. Daft Punk - Don't You Worry One More Time Child (DJ Lucas Bootleg) - CDR