The Futuristic Polar Bears feature on Paul Oakenfold’s ‘We Are Planet Perfecto’

The Futuristic Polar Bears’ dance floor destroyer ‘Rock This City’ has been featured on the legendary ‘We Are Planet Perfecto’ mix compilation series by the mighty Paul Oakenfold! ‘Rock This City’ has been gracing tracklists across the globe, gaining massive amounts of support from the artic trio’s peers, as well as websites, magazines and blogs all reviewing and raving out to this immense track. Make sure you grab a copy of this perfectly mixed album now, with two and a half hours of stunning music from the best names in the EDM world! Featuring tracks from Underworld, Sander van Doorn, Mark Knight, Eddie Halliwell, Simon Patterson, Thomas Datt, Mike Hawkins, Paul Oakenfold and The Futuristic Polar Bears!

Download ‘Rock This City’ now!
Get your hands on the album too!

For more information on the Futuristic Polar Bears: