The Dungeonmasters Guide

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by tantrix, Apr 28, 2004.

  1. tantrix

    tantrix Member

    Apr 22, 2003
    Likes Received:
    South Florida
    Just by looking at the tracklisting this mix is gonna be sick. Definitely buying this one.

    Pre-Order 'The Dungeonmaster's Guide' now at a special price of $17.00!
    Price includes a Signed Dieselboy Mini-Poster, Temporary Tattoo and standard
    shipping. U.S. residents only. While supplies last.

    Welcome to ŒThe Dungeonmaster¹s Guide¹Š For his eighth mix CD, Dieselboy
    dares to break down the barriers between drum Œn¹ bass, techno, house, and
    trance, delivering a DJ mixed compilation featuring exclusive drum Œn¹ bass
    remixes of the hottest tracks by some of the biggest producers in electronic
    music, including TIËSTO, SASHA, BT, JOSH WINK, TECHNICAL ITCH and more!

    CD 1 entitled ŒThe Dungeonmaster¹s Guide¹ is in homage to his role-playing
    gaming days; the original Dungeon Master¹s Guide being the first gaming book
    Dieselboy ever bought. The mix is put together as an epic adventure across a
    varied and rugged musical terrain. All the narration has been scripted
    personally by Dieselboy, and features the voice of Peter Cullen, better
    known as Optimus Prime from the famed Transformers anime series.

    CD 2 of the double-disc set, entitled ŒRise of the Humans¹, features an
    unmixed bonus EP of exclusive remixes from Dieselboy¹s label, HUMAN. For
    this project, Dieselboy enlisted some of his favorite US drum Œn¹ bass
    producers, including Gridlok, KC, Stratus, Evol Intent and Basic Operations.

    The Dungeonmaster¹s Guide (CD 1)
    01. Dieselboy - Prologue
    02. Cartridge - End Of The World
    03. Break - Accelerate
    04. Kaos + Karl K + Jae Kennedy - Soul On Fire (Concord Dawn Remix)
    05. Basic Operations - White
    06. Tech Itch - The Hand (Dungeonmaster Exclusive)
    07. Raiden - Infection (E-Sassin Remix)
    08. Sasha - Immortal (Kaos + Karl K Remix)
    09. Wink - Evil Acid (Gridlok Remix)
    10. Teebee + Calyx - Follow The Leader
    11. BT - Knowledge Of Self (Evol Intent Remix)
    12. Dub Faction - Flightpath
    13. Usual Suspects - Doorway (Gridlok + Echo Remix)
    14. Dom + Kemal - Moulin Rouge (Dieselboy + Kaos + Karl K Remix)
    15. Tiesto - Flight 643 (Paul B + Subwave Remix)
    16. Concord Dawn - Take Me Away (Ill Skillz Remix)
    17. Decorum - Contrax (Weapon Remix)
    18. Dumonde - Human (Ill Skillz Remix)

    HM1 : Rise Of The Humans (CD 2)
    01. Dieselboy * Adventure Unfold
    02. Kaos + Karl K + Jae Kennedy - Moonraker (Gridlok Remix)
    03. Kaos + Karl K + Jae Kennedy - Houston (KC Remix)
    04. Stratus - You Must Follow (Evol Intent VIP)
    05. Kaos + Karl K + Jae Kennedy - Xanadu (Stratus Remix)
    06. Kaos + Karl K + Jae Kennedy - Studio 54 (Basic Operations Remix)


    * 2xCD Available 5.18.04

    Oh, and if anybody wants to preview the cd just check out
    On the main page we have a little Dungeonmaster's Guide preview link, so
    check it out!