The Deceptive Audio show returns in T-minus 6 hours

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Deceptive Audio, Feb 26, 2006.

  1. Deceptive Audio

    Deceptive Audio New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Birmingham, England
    Straight to the point. The Deceptive Audio show returns.

    Starting tonight from 7pm GMT & every Sunday on UK Bass Radio with Dj FuZion. Beats, Bass & Dubz with taste. Let it begin!

    http://www.ukbassradio.co.uk

    Worldwide times are as follows:

    19:00 GMT
    20:00 CET/MET
    21:00 EET
    03:00 PRC/ROC
    04:00 ROK
    08:00 NZ
    09:00 HST
    12:00 MST
    14:00 EST

    Also check out Disfunktion & the Propaganda show straight after the DCA show.

    [W] http://www.deceptiveaudio.co.uk