THANK GOD ITS BACK vol 3 (kinite force again)

NICKY ALLEN - THANK GOD ITS BACK VOL 3 (knite force again recoreds)

01: FUTURE PRIMTIVE (full breach) generate power accappella
02: IDEALZ (single minded)
03: CRU-L-T (come down)
04: KINGSIZE & ETERNITY (you belong to kfa)
05: LUNA C (here i come)
06: DJ WONTER (return of the real)
07: FUTURE PRIMTIVE (the way)
08: U-CLAN (ancient art of ardcore)
09: ALK ED (selecta 2002)
10: RADIOPHONIC ODDITY (the reload)
11: LUNA C (some mite say)
12: DJ BUSTIN (truffle shuffle)
13: LUNA C (expander)
14: PANACEA (euphoria)
15: PANACEA (is this a dream)

Mix recorded: December 2009
Mix length: 1:17:12
File size: 106.0 MB

This mix is available is 2 formats: MP3 Download | Real Stream (recommended for dialup users).
You do not have to register on to listen to this mix. - showcasing up and coming DJ talent