Talib Kweli - The Best of Talib Kweli (Mixed by Mick)

Discussion in 'UK Underground' started by EuroTide, May 9, 2013.

  1. EuroTide

    EuroTide Well-Known Member VIP Junglist

    Mar 22, 2010
    Likes Received:

    The Best of Talib Kweli featuring 29 tracks spanning his 15+ year career, including singles from his upcoming album 'Prisoner of Conscious' dropping May 7th. Mixed by Mick (formally Mick Boogie).

    'Prisoner of Conscious' iTunes Deluxe-Edition Pre-Order: smarturl.it/TalibPOC
    Buy From Your Local Indie Record Shop: bit.ly/162Kfgs

    Amazon Pre-Order:
    Digital: amzn.to/15Liskr
    CD: amzn.to/ZOPvvN
    Vinyl: amzn.to/15LjjRZ

    01) Intro
    02) Gutter Rainbows
    03) Beautiful (Remix) Ft. Mos Def & Mary J. Blige
    04) Upper Echelon
    05) Move Somethin'
    06) Chain Heavy Ft. Kanye West, Consequence
    07) Get By
    08) The Blast Ft. Hi-Tek
    09) Go Brooklyn Ft. Graph Nobel
    10) Chaos Ft. Bahamadia
    11) Hot Thing Ft. will.i.am
    12) Too Late
    13) Manifesto
    14) Lightworks
    15) Never Been in Love
    16) Thieves in the Night Ft. Mos Def
    17) Astronomy Ft. Mos Def
    18) Little Brother Ft. Mos Def
    19) History Ft. Mos Def
    20) Definition Ft. Mos Def
    21) Re-Definition Ft. Mos Def
    22) Respiration Ft. Mos Def
    23) Push Thru Ft. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar
    24) Outstanding Ft. Ryan Leslie
    25) Let it Go (Remix)
    26) Get Em High Ft. Kanye West, Common
    27) Good to You
    28) Fortified
    29) Just Begun Ft. Jay Electronica, J. Cole, Mos Def