SteveR94 Psychoanalysis Thread

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by beknoxx, Jul 7, 2016.

1. beknoxx

beknoxx 7/11 7/11

So as some of you may know our very own SteveR94 has graduated with some Neuroscience skillz. Here we will let him put these skillz to use to get him ready for the working world!

You can start with me Steve....

Moskit likes this.
  2. Dannyboy93

Dannyboy93 EL CAPITAIN

yeah do me Steve, DO ME HARD BIG BOY ;)

ps. where are my drugs? this best not be like the Egypt Stefan fiasco all over again

3. SteveR94

SteveR94 RECORDING OMG STRONGLY

Before I start, let me chuck in a disclaimer: I'm only a graduate, I am by no means a psychological expert, I only did about 2 or 3 psychology classes in my degree anyway. :teeth:

But yes, I will give you all some instructions to follow in the next post, and we'll see how well your answers match with your character.

Moskit likes this.
  4. Dannyboy93

Dannyboy93 EL CAPITAIN

if its take off your pants and bend over, I'm already there :teeth:

Moskit and SteveR94 like this.
  5. SteveR94

Anyone who's up for this, I'll need you to fully clear your mind. You'll need to keep a note of a certain number of things that I'll make you think of (don't overthink this, don't worry about if it makes sense, just tell me the first thing that comes into your mind)

Imagine you're in a desert alone. You come across a cube. How big is this cube? What material is the cube made of? How far off the ground is it? (if it's levitating in the air this is)

Next, you notice a ladder. What material is the ladder made of? How big is said ladder? Where in relation to the cube is this ladder? Is it maybe resting on the ground? Or maybe it's standing upright? Maybe it's standing on the cube?

Next, you see a horse. What type of horse is it? What's the horse doing, is it tied, or is it roaming freely? Is it going anywhere?