Soundcloud Embed in Forum?

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by djdevz, Dec 15, 2010.

  1. djdevz

    djdevz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    London
  2. richie_stix

    richie_stix gomby plz

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9,507
    Likes Received:
    299
    mine too... i think i broke it actually! I changed my sig, and when i did it came out like that!
     
  3. groelle

    groelle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    5,497
    Likes Received:
    92
    Location:
    northern germany
  4. richie_stix

    richie_stix gomby plz

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9,507
    Likes Received:
    299
    hence i just have a DL link in my sig now!
     
  5. djdevz

    djdevz Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    582
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    London
    Aw man, it was working fine before!
     
  6. emy

    emy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    532
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ive just added mine
     
  7. Thin and crispy

    Thin and crispy Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,071
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    Doncaster, United Kingdom
    mines still working fairly well i do believe
     
  8. richie_stix

    richie_stix gomby plz

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9,507
    Likes Received:
    299
    just dont edit your sig then breh
     
  9. $marty

    $marty Dexcell Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2003
    Messages:
    18,748
    Likes Received:
    2,007
    Location:
    Watford
    It might be to do with the vbulletin update on the forum, or it could be the fact that SC is undergoing maintenance work today. Either way I've let Stu know :2thumbs:
     
  10. dnbkingz

    dnbkingz bollocks

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4,765
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Somewhere
    it's because you suck at internet